Delete Account

This action is permanent and cannot be undone.

All of the following will be permanently removed:

  • • Your color analysis & photos
  • • Saved wardrobe items & generated outfits
  • • Style profile & preferences
  • • Your account & email association

Mind telling us why you're leaving? (optional)

base44
Edit with Base44